7 comments on “C – Cisgender

  1. Dropping in on the A to Z! I work with 2 year olds, 11 hours a day, 5 days a week 🙂 so your blog theme is pretty interesting, adult stuff. I’ll never hear this on CNN 😉 I’m not poking fun in any way shape or form just for the record.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha thank you. This years themes is rants. An a-z of different things that have pissed me off in the 30 years of being alive.
      Thank you for checking out my blog , I appreciate it

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: C IS FOR CISGENDER | Gay Cultuur NL

Leave a Reply

