6 comments on “The “Debate” On Trans Women

  1. Sorry I thought I misunderstood the term. I just couldn’t relate to it in the Netherlands culture. I have never heard of this here but I am going to look into it and see if it exists here.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I haven’t found anything about it here in The Netherlands. Perhaps its not an issue here at all. I will look further here but I don’t think people (transgenders I mean in this case) know anything about it but I am not through yet. Have a good day. The weather here sucks.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: An Insight into Male To Female Individuals – Unite UK

  4. Pingback: An Insight into Male To Female Individuals – Unite UK

Leave a Reply

