2 comments on “Absence in writing

  1. I haven’t gotten in on the Pokemon Go crazy yet, Tyler. My $20 Android can’t handle much more than Google Maps and … well, that’s about it. Now, if Pokemon Go somehow awarded cheeseburgers …

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I do everything on my phone and have done for over five years. Try Swype, I use it all the time (I had tendinitis and it’s way easier on that than typing was) I’ve never gone back since I started with it, it’s a great app.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

