5 comments on “H – Hell

  1. Hi there! Made me laugh, too. I was fortunate in my parents – my mum at one point, clearly deciding that she wanted to make us feel secure no matter what, told us whatever we had done, or WHATEVER it was we wanted to say, she would always support us and love us. I can’t remember as I was 6 and my brother 5, but she told us years later we whispered in a corner and came back and said, what, even if we murdered you? Lol. i like your upfront being. ~Liz http://www.lizbrownleepoet.com Thanks for visiting me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

