One comment on “Dear Brighton and Hove Bus Travellers

  1. That’s horrendous behaviour. I’ve never been shouted at but I have had some poisonous looks sent my way for occupying a Priority Seat when my back, damaged in an accident a few years ago, is painful. I’ve even had trouble when my oldest friend and I use the bus. She’s in a wheelchair, so I sit in the seat opposite. We’ve had people with pushchairs refuse to move so my friend can use the wheelchair space. Since she got a flat tyre on her electric chair she has to use her manual chair, pushing that messes with my back so we’re both in need of the priority seating/space by the time we get on a bus 😀 We’re going to start using taxis I think.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

