11 comments on “Ten things I’m thankful of – coming out edition

    • Thank you for your comment. In all honesty my father had very little interest in me anyway before I came out. So it wasn’t as if it wasn’t expected. How can you miss something you never had in the first place?

      Like

  1. I’m sure it wasn’t easy to come out, nor for your family to hear the news, although they may have suspected any way. I’m glad that people are being supportive. Just because someone might night totally agree with the decisions others make, is no reason to be mean and uncaring. Perhaps in time, your father will come around.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

